هل سوف تكون ندبة على لأنسجة بعد عملية تجميل الأنف؟

After Rhinoplasty ندبة

 هل سوف تكون ندبة على لأنسجة بعد عملية تجميل الأنف؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر لعملية تجميل الأنف يمكن تغيير شكل وحجم وبنية الأنف، وتقديم نتائج لا يصدق للمريض المناسب. ومع ذلك، فإن أي جراحة لها عيب رئيسي واحد إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بشكل جيد: إمكانات ندبة ملحوظ بعد الشفاء كاملة. حتى جراحة تجميل الأنف، مع شقوقها المخفية جيدا، يمكن أن تخلق ندبا مرئية. للحفاظ على النتائج الطبيعية الخاصة بك تبدو طبيعية ودون مثل تندب، سوف تحتاج إلى اتخاذ بعض الاحتياطات.

لماذا شكل الأنسجة ندبة؟

ليس هناك شيء مثل عملية جراحية دون بعض ندبا. عندما يتم إجراء شق في الجلد، فإن الجسم خلق ندبا للشفاء الجروح. وتتكون الندوب من الأنسجة الضامة الليفية الكثيفة التي يمكن ختم الجرح مغلقة. إنها الطريقة الطبيعية للجسم في حماية نفسه ولا شيء يثير جزعه. مرة واحدة يتم تشكيلها، والأنسجة ندبة في بعض الأحيان يمكن إعادة تشكيلها أو إعادة تشكيلها بمساعدة جراح تجميل الوجه أو أخصائي آخر المدربين تدريبا عاليا. لنادرة نادرة، الجسم قد تنتج أيضا الكثير من ندبا وتسبب مشاكل مع الشفاء.

أين سوف شكل الأنسجة ندبة بعد تجميل الأنف؟

عملية تجميل الأنف يمكن أن يؤديها بطريقتين مختلفتين، وذلك باستخدام نهج مفتوح أو مغلق. في جراحة تجميل الأنف المغلقة أو جراحة تجميل الأنف الأنفوني، فإن جراح التجميل في الوجه الخاص بك سيحد من الشقوق داخل داخل فتحتي الأنف. هذه الطريقة لن تترك وراء أي شقوق الجلد مرئية. إن عملية تجميل الأنف المفتوحة ستشمل شق صغير واحد بين الأنف على الجانب السفلي من الأنف. هذا النهج سوف تسمح أكبر قدر من الوصول إلى طرف الأنف وكذلك الثلث السفلي والمتوسطة من الأنف.

عندما أشكال ندبة، وسوف تبدأ في موقع هذه الشقوق ولكن يمكن أن تصبح ملحوظة إذا لم يتم اتخاذ الرعاية لمنع هذا. المرضى الذين يعانون من تجربة تشكيل ندبة الزائدة بعد جراحة تجميل الأنف من المرجح أن تطويره حول منطقة طرف الأنف. لأن هذه المنطقة قد تظهر تورم أو لمبة لفترة بعد جراحة تجميل الأنف، يجب أن تثير أي مخاوف لديك حول الأنسجة ندبة المحتملة مع جراح التجميل في الوجه الخاص بك.

كيف يمكن تخفيض ندبة الأنسجة؟

إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل في تشكيل الأنسجة ندبة الزائدة بعد جراحة تجميل الأنف الخاص بك، وهناك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به للحد منه وتحقيق نتيجة أكثر طبيعية. تحدث مع جراح التجميل في الوجه عن خياراتك، والتي قد تشمل حقن نوع خاص من الستيرويد لتقليل ندبة. في حالات أخرى، يمكن لعملية تجميل الأنف مراجعة تنقيح المشاكل الناجمة عن الأنسجة ندبة الزائدة. ويمكن إجراء تعديلات في كل من التقنيات الجراحية وغير الجراحية، لذلك بدء محادثة مع جراح التجميل الوجه اليوم واعتبر من هناك.

Posted on ديسمبر 29, 2017 in غير مصنف

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top

Will Scar Tissue Be an Issue After Rhinoplasty?

After Rhinoplasty ندبة

Will Scar Tissue Be an Issue After Rhinoplasty?

When it comes to Rhinoplasty surgery can change the shape, size, and structure of the nose, delivering incredible results for the right patient. Still, any surgery has one major drawback if not handled well: the potential for noticeable scar tissue after you’re healing is complete. The rhinoplasty procedure can create visible scar tissue. To keep your natural results looking natural and without such scarring, you will need to take some precautions.

 

– Why Does Scar Tissue Form?

There is no such thing as a surgery without some scar tissue.  When a cut is made in the skin the body will create scar tissue to heal the wounds. Scars are formed by dense, fibrous connective tissue that can seal the wound closed. It is the body’s natural way of protecting itself and it is nothing to be alarmed about. Once it is established, scar tissue can sometimes be changed or reshaped with the help of a facial plastic surgeon or another highly trained specialist. For a limited few, the body may also produce too much scar tissue and cause problems with healing.

 

– Where will Scar Tissue Form After Rhinoplasty?

Rhinoplasty surgery can be performed in two different ways, using the open or closed approach. In a closed rhinoplasty surgery or endonasal rhinoplasty surgery, your facial plastic surgeon will limit incisions to within the inside of your nostrils. This method will not leave behind any visible skin incisions. An open rhinoplasty surgery will involve one small incision between the nostrils on the underside of the nose. This approach will allow the greatest access to the nasal tip as well as the lower and middle third of the nose.

 

– When scar tissue forms, it will start at the location of these incisions but can become noticeable if care is not taken to prevent this. Patients that do undergo the formation of excess scar tissue after rhinoplasty surgery will likely develop it around the nasal tip region. Because this area may appear swollen or bulbous for a time after rhinoplasty surgery, you should raise any concerns you have about potential scar tissue with your facial plastic surgeon.

 

– How Can Scar Tissue Be Reduced?

If you do experience problems with the formation of excess scar tissue following your rhinoplasty surgery, there are some things you can do to reduce it and achieve a more natural result. Talk with your surgeon about your options, which may include injections of a special type of steroid to diminish scar tissue. In other cases, a review rhinoplasty can improve the problems caused by excess scar tissue. Adjustments can be made in both surgical and nonsurgical techniques, so start the conversation with your facial plastic surgeon today and take it from there.

Posted on December 28, 2017 in Uncategorized

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top