كيف يتم إجراء عملية شفط الدهون المؤتلف؟

Tumescent عملية شفط

كيف يتم إجراء عملية شفط الدهون المؤتلف؟

ويسمى الشكل الأكثر شعبية من إجراء شفط الدهون إجراء شفط الدهون تومسنت ويعتبر أكثر أمانا والأكثر فعالية. يتم إجراء إجراء شفط الدهون المؤدي ويشرح كل الفوائد والمضاعفات المحتملة مع الإجراء.

إجراء شفط الدهون ليس بديلا حل فقدان الوزن. فقط 5 لتر من الدهون يمكن إزالتها بأمان من جسمك في أي وقت واحد كمريض خارجي. عملية شفط الدهون مصممة لإزالة الطبقات تحت الجلد من الدهون من مناطق جسمك التي تثبت مقاومة النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة. كنت مرشحا جيدا لإجراء شفط الدهون تومسنت إذا كنت في صحة جيدة جيدة، وصلت بالفعل أهدافك فقدان الوزن، ولها لهجة الجلد مرضية أو مرونة.

الجراح يضخ حلا في منطقة العلاج لإعداد الخلية الدهنية لإزالة. الحل يسبب الخلايا الدهنية في التوسع (توميس). كمية من الحل ليتم حقنه ما يقرب من 1-2 مرات من حجم الدهون التي يتم إزالتها لذلك يجب إدخال ببطء.

يتم الحل من المكونات التالية في نسب محددة:

1) _ المالحة – في الأساس المياه المالحة التي تتناسب مع تكوين السوائل في الجسم الخاص بك عن كثب

2) _ ليدوكائين – نوع من التخدير الموضعي

3) _ إبينفرين – مضيق للأوعية يستخدم للسيطرة على النزيف

بعد إدخال الحل، يدرج الجراح قنية صغيرة من خلال شقوق صغيرة في منطقة العلاج. يتم ربط هذا قنية تصل إلى علبة شفط صغيرة وانه ينتقل إلى فراغ من الخلايا الدهنية غير المرغوب فيها. الحل المالحة وحركة قنية تفريق الخلايا المقاومة لسهولة إزالة. الجسم يستوعب الخلايا المكسورة التي لم تتم إزالتها بعد بضعة أسابيع عندما تتحقق نتائج الإجراء بالكامل.

بعد إجراء شفط الدهون توميسنت.

يمكن إجراء إجراء شفط الدهون المؤتلف على أساس المرضى الداخليين إذا لزم الأمر ولكن غالبا ما يتم إجراؤه كإجراء للمرضى الخارجيين باستخدام التخدير الموضعي. وينبغي أن يكون التحسن ملحوظا على الفور، ولكن قد لا تكون معروفة النتائج الكاملة لمدة تصل إلى اثني عشر أسبوعا كما يستعيد الجسم الخلايا الدهنية المتبقية وتورم الانحطاط. يمكنك البدء في ممارسة في 2 أسابيع.

وغالبا ما يتم إجراء عملية شفط الدهون بالاقتران مع إجراءات أخرى لتكوين الجسم مثل شد البطن. وفي تلك الحالات، تملي فترة الاسترداد تلك الإجراءات أيضا.

Posted on مارس 30, 2018 in غير مصنف

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top

How Is Tumescent Liposuction procedure Performed?

Tumescent عملية شفط

How Is Tumescent Liposuction procedure Performed?

The most popular form of liposuction procedure is called tumescent liposuction procedure and is deemed the safest and most effective. Tumescent liposuction procedure is performed and explains all the benefits and possible complications with the procedure.

Liposuction procedure is not an alternative weight loss solution. Only 5 liters of fat can be safely removed from your body at any one time as an outpatient. The Liposuction procedure is designed to remove the subcutaneous layers of fat from areas of your body that prove resistant to diet and exercise. You are a good candidate for tumescent liposuction procedure if you are in good overall health, have already reached your weight loss goals, and have satisfactory skin tone or elasticity.

The surgeon injects a solution into the treatment area to prepare the fat cell for removal. The solution causes the fat cells to expand (tumesce). The amount of solution to be injected is approximately 1 to 2 times the volume of fat that is to be removed so it must be introduced slowly.

The liquid is made of the following components in specific ratios:

1)_ Saline: basically salt water that matches your body’s fluid composition very closely

2)_ Lidocaine: a type of local anesthesia

3)_ Epinephrine: a vasoconstrictor used to control bleeding

After the liquid is introduced, Surgeon inserts a small cannula through tiny incisions in the treatment area. The cannula is connected to a small suction canister and he proceeds to vacuum out the unwanted fat cells. The saline liquid and the movement of the cannula break up the resistant cells for easy removal. The body reabsorbs broken cells that are not killed after a few weeks when the results of the procedure are fully realized.

After the Tumescent liposuction procedure.

Tumescent liposuction procedure technique can be performed on an inpatient basis if necessary but is most frequently performed as an outpatient procedure using local anesthesia. The improvement should be noticeable immediately, but the full results may not be known for up to 12 weeks as the body reabsorbs the remaining fat cells and swelling subsides.

Liposuction technique procedure is often performed in conjunction with other body contouring procedures such as a tummy tuck. In those cases, the recovery time is dictated by those procedures as well.

 

Posted on March 29, 2018 in Uncategorized

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top