هل جراحة تجميل الأنف مناسبة لي؟

rhinoplasty surgery جراحة تجميل

هل جراحة تجميل الأنف مناسبة لي؟

الجراحون التجميليون يقومون بجراحة تجميل الأنف لأغراض التجميل والترميم. جراحة الأنف أو جراحة تجميل الأنف يمكن أن توفر العديد من التحسينات، والتي قد تشمل واحد أو أكثر مما يلي:

1) _ زيادة أو تقليل حجم الأنف أو الأنف ليكون في نسبة أفضل مع ميزات الوجه الأخرى الخاصة بك

2) _ نحت جسر الأنف إذا كان واسع جدا، ملتوية، أو لديه عثرة أو سنام

3) _ تصحيح شكل أنفك بعد الإصابة

4) _ تحسين التنفس عن طريق تصحيح خلل خلقي مثل الحاجز انحرف

تحسين نتائج عملية تجميل الأنف السابقة

جراحة الأنف يمكن أن يستغرق 1-2 ساعات لإكمال. قد يستغرق وقتا أطول إذا كان إعادة تشكيل أكثر اتساعا أو إجراء يجري جنبا إلى جنب مع الإجراءات الأخرى مثل رفع الجفن أو جراحة زرع الوجه. سوف يقرر جراح التجميل الخاص بك ما إذا كان سيتم إجراء الجراحة الخاصة بك من خلال شقوق مصنوعة داخل أنفك، ودعا جراحة تجميل الأنف مغلقة، أو من خارج أنفك حيث يتم إنشاء شقوق على حافة الرائدة في الأنف بين أنفك ويسمى فتح الأنف المفتوح العملية الجراحية.

في كلتا الحالتين، فإن جراح التجميل الخاص بك فصل الجلد من أنفك من العظام الكامنة والغضروف، نحت هذا العظام والغضروف، وإعادة وضعها لتشكيل شكل محسن من أنفك. ثم يتم إعادة وضع الجلد بعناية وخياطة في مكان للشفاء.

سوف جراحتك البلاستيكية تعطيك تعليمات مفصلة لمتابعة قبل وبعد الجراحة. من المهم أن تتبع عملية الاسترداد هذه التعليمات عن كثب.

الأيام الأولى بعد جراحة تجميل الأنف

في اليوم الأول بعد عملك في الأنف أو جراحة الأنف، قد تشعر بإحساس بالانتفاخ في وجهك وبعض المؤلم حول أنفك، وقد يكون لديك صداع طفيف. هذا الانزعاج يمكن السيطرة عليها من قبل الأدوية الموصوفة من قبل جراح التجميل الخاص بك. سوف تحتاج إلى إبقاء رأسك مرتفعا خلال اليوم الأول بعد الجراحة.

المرضى عادة ما يكون بعض التفريغ طفيف في الدم وكذلك تورم وكدمات حول عيونهم في الأيام القليلة الأولى، وهو أمر طبيعي تماما. ومن الشائع أن تبدو أسوأ كل يوم في البداية، ولكن بعد حوالي ثلاثة أيام، وتورم وكدمات ستستقر وتبدأ تتلاشى تدريجيا. يمكن أن تساعدك الملابس البارد أو الكمادات المنعشة بلطف على هذه المناطق المنتفخة والكدمات على الشعور بمزيد من الراحة.

1 2 أسابيع بعد جراحة تجميل الأنف

معظم تورم وكدمات ذهبت في غضون 2-3 أسابيع. في غضون أسبوعين من عملية تجميل الأنف الخاص بك، سوف تبدأ في المظهر ويشعر على نحو أفضل. على الأرجح سوف تعود إلى العمل طالما أن وظيفتك ليست شاقة جدا.

بعد عدة أسابيع من الجراحة قد تبقى المنطقة المحيطة بأنفك قاسية لعدة أسابيع.

Posted on فبراير 16, 2018 in غير مصنف

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top

Is rhinoplasty surgery right for me?

rhinoplasty surgery جراحة تجميل

Is rhinoplasty surgery right for me?

Plastic surgeons perform rhinoplasty surgery for cosmetic and reconstructive purposes. Nose surgery or rhinoplasty surgery can provide many improvements, which may include one or more of the following:

1)_ Increasing or decreasing the size of your nose or nostrils to be in better proportion with your other facial features

2)_ Sculpting the bridge of your nose if it is too wide, crooked, or has a bump or hump

3)_ Correcting the shape of your nose after an injury

4)_ Improving breathing by correcting a congenital defect such as a deviated septum

Improving the results of a previous rhinoplasty

Nose surgery can take 1 to 2 hours to complete. It may take longer if the reshaping is more extensive or the procedure is being performed along with other procedures such as an eyelid lift or facial implant surgery. Your plastic surgeon will decide whether your surgery will be performed through incisions made within your nose, called a closed rhinoplasty surgery, or from outside your nose where incisions are created on the leading edge of your nose between your nostrils and it is called an open rhinoplasty surgery.

In either case, your plastic surgeon will separate the skin of your nose from the underlying bone and cartilage, sculpt this bone and cartilage, and reposition it to form the improved shape of your nose. The skin is then carefully repositioned and stitched in place to heal.

Your plastic surgeon will give you detailed instructions to follow before and after surgery. It is important to the recovery process to follow these instructions closely.

First Few Days after rhinoplasty surgery

The first day after your nose job or rhinoplasty surgery, you may experience a sensation of puffiness in your face and some aching around your nose, and you may have a slight headache. This discomfort can be controlled by medications prescribed by your plastic surgeon. You will need to keep your head elevated during the first day after your surgery.

Patients typically have some slight blood discharge as well as swelling and bruising around their eyes for the first few days, which is completely normal. It is common to look worse each day at first, but after about three days, the swelling and bruising will stabilize and start to gradually fade. Cool cloths or compresses held gently on these swollen and bruised areas can help you feel more comfortable.

1 to 2 Weeks after rhinoplasty surgery

Most swelling and bruising are gone within 2 to 3 weeks. Within a couple weeks of your rhinoplasty, you will begin to look and feel better. Most likely you’ll go back to work as long as your job is not too strenuous.

Several Weeks after surgery the area around your nose may also remain stiff for several weeks.

Posted on February 15, 2018 in Uncategorized

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top