دليلك إلى كيفية الشق في جراحة تكبير الثدي.

Incisions الشق

دليلك إلى كيفية الشق في جراحة تكبير الثدي.

وهناك الكثير من الأسئلة حول شقوق شائعة جدا. النساء تريد أن تعرف ما هو خيار التنسيب المناسب لهم وكيفية رعاية شقوقهم حتى يشفي بسرعة.

على الرغم من أن حالة كل مريض مختلفة، وهناك بعض المعلومات الشائعة التي من المفيد أن نفهم. هنا هو دليل المستخدم بسيط لوضع شق والرعاية.

اختيار الموضع.

الجراحين بانتظام إجراء تكبير الثدي باستخدام ثلاثة شقوق مختلفة:

1) _ عبر الإبطين: هذا الشق تنشأ في تجعد الطبيعي للإبط. المرضى الذين يختارون هذا الموقع هم عموما الأكثر قلقا حول تندب، كما لا يوجد شق في الثدي. لأنه يقع بعيدا عن الثدي، شق عبر الإبطين يعطي الجراح قدرة محدودة أكثر لوضع الزرع.

2) _ إنفراماماري خط: إلى حد بعيد الخيار الأكثر شيوعا، شق تحت الثدي هو

مصنوعة أفقيا على طول تجعد الطبيعي تحت الثدي، حيث يلتقي صدرك. المرضى يميلون إلى تفضيل هذا الخيار (كما أنا) لأنه يقلل من ظهور أي ندبة ويعطينا الجراحين أكثر حرية في قدرتنا على وضع الغرسة. في هذا المعنى، هو عملية (أسهل)، والثدي الجديد غالبا ما يقع على تجعد، وإخفاء شق. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للنساء مع بعض أشكال الثدي، يمكن أن ندبة تكون أكثر وضوحا.

3) _ بيرياريولار (دونات): يتم هذا شق حول الهالة، وهو الجلد الداكن الذي يحيط الحلمة. للمرضى الذين يعانون من العديد من نغمات الجلد المختلفة، يتم تمويه ندبة لطيف، والموقع يعطي الجراحين وجهة نظر مباشرة من الجيب نخلق لزرع الجديد الخاص بك. ومع ذلك، الشقوق بيرياريولار (دونات) تحمل مخاطر أعلى للعدوى وغالبا ما تؤثر على الإحساس المريض الحلمة. ويمكن أيضا أن تتأثر قدرة المريض على الرضاعة الطبيعية.

بغض النظر عن التنسيب، تتطلب شقوقك بعض الاهتمام الخاص بعد الجراحة. سوف تكون على دواء الألم ومن المرجح أن يكون الشاش خلع الملابس في جميع أنحاء المنطقة عند إرسالها إلى المنزل. عموما، من المهم أن ارتداء الملابس فضفاضة المناسب، والملابس التي لا تحتاج إلى أن يتم سحبها على الرأس مثالية.

بعد الأسبوع الأول، يزيل الجراح خلع الملابس الشاش ويجوز أن يحل محله مع حمالة الصدر الجراحية. مرة واحدة مرت أسبوعين (أو مرة واحدة قد شفيت منطقة شق)، يمكنك أن تبدأ تدليك بلطف موقع شق مع هلام ندبة أو محلول. وهذا يعزز مرونة أكثر في ندبة الخاص بك كما أنه يحفز الكولاجين لتصبح أكثر مرونة.

Posted on ديسمبر 26, 2017 in غير مصنف

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top

Your Guide to Breast Augmentation surgery Incisions.

Incisions الشق

Your Guide to Breast Augmentation surgery Incisions.

A lot of questions about incisions are very common. Women want to know what placement option is right for them and how to care for their incisions so they heal quickly.

Although every patient’s situation is different, there is some common information that is helpful to understand. Here is simple user guide to incision placement and care.

Choosing the Placement.

Surgeons regularly perform breast augmentation by using three different incisions:

1)_ Trans axillary: This incision originates in the natural crease of the armpit. Patients who choose this location are generally the most concerned about scarring, as there is no incision made in the breast. Because it’s located away from the breast, a trans axillary incision gives the surgeon a more limited ability to place the implant.

2)_ Inframammary line: By far the most common choice, the inframammary incision is

made horizontally along the natural crease beneath the breast, where it meets your chest. Patients tend to prefer this option (as do I) because it minimizes the appearance of any scar and gives us as surgeons more latitude in our ability to place the implant. In this sense, it is an (easier) operation, and the new breast often falls over the crease, hiding the incision. However, for women with certain breast shapes, the scar can be more visible.

3)_ Periareolar (donut): This incision is made around the areola, which is the darker skin that surrounds the nipple. For patients with many different skin tones, the scar is camouflaged nicely, and the location gives our surgeons a direct view of the pocket we create for your new implant. However, periareolar (donut) incisions do carry a higher risk for infection and often affect the patient’s nipple sensation. A patient’s ability to breastfeed can also be affected.

Regardless of placement, your incisions require some special attention after surgery. You will be on pain medication and will likely have gauze dressing around the area when you are sent home. Generally speaking, it is important to wear loose-fitting clothing, and garments that do not need to be pulled over the head are ideal.

After the first week, your surgeon removes the gauze dressing and may replace it with a surgical bra. Once two weeks have passed (or once the incision area has healed), you can begin gently massaging the incision location with scar gel or lotion. This will promote more elasticity in your scar as it spurs the collagen to become more flexible.

Posted on December 21, 2017 in Uncategorized

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top