زرع الوجه (زرع الذقن، زرع الخد، وجراحة زراعة الفك)

Chin Implant زرع الوجه

زرع الوجه (زرع الذقن، زرع الخد، وجراحة زراعة الفك)

قد تجري عمليتك في مركز جراحي قائم بذاته، أو منشأة للمرضى الخارجيين بالمستشفى. في بعض الأحيان، قد يطلب طبيبك أن تبقى بين عشية وضحاها. سيقوم جراح التجميل الخاص بك بتقديم مثل هذا الاقتراح اعتمادا على حالتك الصحية العامة بشكل عام، وما إذا كان قد تم إجراء طريقة تجميلية أخرى جنبا إلى جنب مع جراحة زرع الوجه. في بعض الحالات، قد تحتاج جراحة زرع الوجه فقط التخدير الموضعي جنبا إلى جنب مع مهدئ. ومع ذلك، أكثر شيوعا، قد يوصى التخدير العام.

جراحة زراعة الذقن

إدخال جراحة زرع الذقن قد يستغرق في أي مكان من نصف إلى ساعة. خلال الجراحة، يختار الطبيب الحجم المناسب وزرع الشكل لتحسين مظهرك وإدراجه في جيب على الجزء الأمامي من عظم الفك. يتم وضع ثقب صغير لإنشاء الجيب وإدراج زرع داخل الفم (جنبا إلى جنب مع الشفة السفلى) أو في الجلد تحت منطقة الذقن فقط.

ويرتبط الذقن بعد جراحة زرع الذقن للحد من تورم وعدم الراحة. ستتم إزالة الغرز في الجلد في غضون خمسة إلى سبعة أيام. إذا تم استخدام شق داخل الفم، سوف تذوب الغرز.

جراحة زرع الخد:

جراحة زرع الخد عادة ما تستغرق حوالي 30 إلى 45 دقيقة. وفي الوقت نفسه، يتم إجراء جراحة زرع الخد بالاقتران مع طريقة تجميلية أخرى، مثل رفع الحاجب أو تجميل الوجه أو جراحة الجفن، ويمكن إدخال الغرسات من خلال الشقوق التي يتم إجراؤها لهذه الإجراءات. وإلا، سيتم إجراء شق داخل الشفة العليا أو الجفن السفلي. ثم يتم تشكيل جيب ويتم إدخال زرع.

يتم زرع زرع الخد في العظام والذقن العضلات.

المريض بعد العملية الجراحية مع ملف متوازن وندبة خفيفة تحت الذقن.

جراحة زراعة الفك:

إدخال زرع الفك عادة ما يستغرق حوالي 1-2 ساعات. يتم إجراء تخفيضات داخلية على جانبي الشفة السفلى لإعطاء إمكانية الوصول إلى الجيب الذي يمكن حقن زرع الفك السفلي منه. وتستخدم الغرز تليين لإغلاق الشقوق.

استعادة الوقت من الجراحة:

يشعر معظم الناس بعدم الراحة بعد الجراحة مثل التورم والكدمات في المناطق المتضررة لعدة أيام بعد الجراحة.

Posted on يناير 5, 2018 in غير مصنف

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top

Facial Implants (Chin Implant, Cheek Implant, and Jaw Implant Surgery)

Chin Implant زرع الوجه

Facial Implants (Chin Implant, Cheek Implant, and Jaw Implant Surgery)

Your operation may take place in a freestanding surgical center, or a hospital outpatient facility. Sometimes, your plastic doctor may ask that you stay overnight. Your plastic surgeon will make such a suggestion depending on your overall medical health condition and whether another cosmetic method was performed together with the facial implant surgery. In some cases, the facial implant surgery may need only local anesthesia combined with a sedative. However, more commonly, a general anesthesia may be recommended.

Chin Implant Surgery

Insertion of a chin implant surgery may take anywhere from half to an hour. During the surgery, the doctor selects the proper size and shape implant to improve your appearance and inserts it into a pocket over the front of the jawbone. The small hole to create the pocket and insert the implant is placed inside the mouth (along with the lower lip) or in the skin just under the chin area.

The chin is tied after chin implant surgery to reduce swelling and discomfort. Stitches in the skin will be removed in five to seven days. If an intra-oral incision is used, the sutures will dissolve.

Cheek Implant Surgery:

Cheek implant surgery usually takes about 30 to 45 minutes. Meanwhile, cheek implant surgery is happening established in conjunction with another cosmetic method, such as a brow lift, facelift, or eyelid surgery, the implants may be inserted through the incisions made for those procedures. Otherwise, an incision will be made inside the upper lip or lower eyelid. A pocket is then formed and an implant is inserted.

A cheek implant is implanted into the bone and chin muscle.

The postoperative patient with a balanced profile and slight scar under the chin.

Jaw Implant Surgery:

Insertion of a jaw implant usually takes about one to two hours. Interior cuts are made on either side of the lower lip to give access for creating a pocket into which the lower-jaw implant can be injected. Softening sutures are used to close the incisions.

Recovering time from surgery:

Most people feel some discomfort after surgery such as, swelling, and bruising in the affected areas for several days after their surgery.

Posted on January 4, 2018 in Uncategorized

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top