رأب البطن أو عملية جراحة (شد البطن).

Abdominoplasty رأب البطن

رأب البطن أو عملية جراحة (شد البطن).

سواء تأثرت بالحمل، أو تغيرات الوزن، أو الشيخوخة، وفقدان الجلد والدهون الزائدة حول الخصر والبطن يمكن أن تجعلك تشعر بالوعي الذاتي وغير جذابة. النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة يمكن أن تفعل سوى الكثير للمساعدة. الجراحين البلاستيك المعتمدة من المجلس أداء بطنية البطن، وغالبا ما تسمى جراحة شد البطن، لمساعدة المرضى الذين هم في شكل جيد عموما تبدو أكثر منغم وتناسب.

يجب أن تكون الجراحة التجميلية تجربة مجزية أن يترك لك تبدو كبيرة والشعور أكثر ثقة.

هل رأب البطن أو (شد البطن) حق لي؟

رأب البطن أو (شد البطن) يجب أن يكون المرضى في صحة جيدة وعلى أو بالقرب من الأوزان المثالية. يوفر هذا الإجراء البطن أو شد البطن العديد من التحسينات، والتي قد تشمل واحد أو أكثر مما يلي:

1) _ تشديد الجلد الزائد التي قد تكون فضفاضة، التجاعيد، وتمتد علامات

2) _ إصلاح امتدت أو فصل عضلات البطن التي تسبب البطن ليبرز

3) _ تحسين مظهر ندبة من تسليم C- القسم، استئصال الزائدة الدودية، أو جراحة النساء.

ما هي أنواع مختلفة من رأب البطن أو “شد البطن”؟

هناك العديد من أنواع جراحة البطن أو البطن (شد البطن)، مثل ثنية صغيرة في البطن، شد البطن الكامل، وشد البطن الطويل. والجراحين عرض الملتوية البطن على الطيف، ومدى الجراحة يجب أن تتطابق مع الاحتياجات الفردية للمريض.

1) _ شد البطن صغير هو أكثر محدودية في درجة التصحيح وعادة ما ينطوي على شقوق أقصر، وبالتالي، ندبات أقصر. ويسمى هذا النهج أيضا شد البطن الجزئي، هو الأفضل للأفراد الذين لا يحتاجون إلى إصلاح العضلات والذين لديهم سوى كمية ضئيلة من الجلد الزائد تقتصر على أسفل البطن. الجراحين يوصي عادة هذا الخيار لشخص الذي البطن العلوي (المنطقة فوق زر البطن) لا يحتاج إلى أي تحسن.

2) _ شد البطن الكامل، وتسمى أيضا الثنية البطن كاملة، ويقدم فوائد أكثر شمولا للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى كل من إزالة الجلد وتشديد العضلات. فإنه يتطلب شق أطول الذي يمتد بين عظام الحوض ويمكن أن تنتج تغييرات أكثر جوهرية.

3) _ تمديد البطن الثنية يوفر نفس التحسينات كما شد البطن الكامل ولكن أيضا يشد الجلد فضفاضة على طول الطريق حول الخصر. الجراحين في كثير من الأحيان تنفيذ هذا الإجراء للمرضى الذين خضعوا لفقدان الوزن الضخم. يتم وضع شق منخفضة قدر الإمكان بحيث يتم تغطية ندبة الناتجة عن الدعاوى الاستحمام والملابس الداخلية. بالنسبة للمرضى الذين فقدوا قدرا كبيرا من الوزن، يمكن أن يتم تنفيذ تقنية موسعة كجزء من رفع الجسم أكثر شمولية كفافي، والذي يوفر تحسين في جميع أنحاء الجسم.

Posted on يناير 19, 2018 in غير مصنف

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top

Abdominoplasty or (tummy tuck) surgery.

Abdominoplasty رأب البطن

Abdominoplasty or (tummy tuck) surgery.

Whether affected by pregnancy, weight changes, or aging, loose skin and excess fat around your waist and abdomen can make you feel self-conscious and unattractive. Diet and exercise can only do so much to help. The board-certified plastic surgeons perform abdominoplasty, often called a tummy tuck surgery, to help patients who are in overall good shape look more toned and fit.

Cosmetic surgery should be a rewarding experience that leaves you looking great and feeling more confident.

Is an Abdominoplasty or (tummy tuck) right for me?

Abdominoplasty or (tummy tuck) patients should be in good health and at or near their ideal weights. This Abdominoplasty or (tummy tuck) procedure provides several improvements, which may include one or more of the following:

 

1)_ Tightening excess skin that may be loose, wrinkled, and have stretch marks

2)_ Repairing stretched or separated abdominal muscles that cause the belly to protrude

3)_ Improving the appearance of a scar from a C-section delivery, appendectomy, or gynecological surgery.

 

What are the different types of Abdominoplasty or “tummy tuck”?

There are many types of Abdominoplasty or (tummy tuck) surgery such as, a mini tummy tuck, a full tummy tuck, and an extended tummy tuck. surgeons view tummy tucks on a spectrum, and the extent of surgery should match the individual needs of the patient.

 

1)_ A mini tummy tuck is more limited in its degree of correction and typically involves shorter incisions, and therefore, shorter scars. This approach also called a partial tummy tuck, is best for individuals who do not require muscle repair and who have only a minimal amount of excess skin limited to the lower abdomen. Surgeons typically recommend this option for a person whose upper abdomen (the area above the belly button) needs no improvement.

2)_ A full tummy tuck, also called a complete tummy tuck, offers more comprehensive benefits for people who need both skin removal and muscle tightening. It requires a longer incision that runs between the pelvic bones and can produce more substantial changes.

3)_ An extended tummy tuck provides the same improvements as the full tummy tuck but also tightens loose skin all the way around the waist. Surgeons often perform this procedure for patients who have undergone massive weight loss. The incision is placed as low as possible so that the resulting scar is covered by bathing suits and undergarments. For patients who have lost a significant amount of weight, the extended technique can be performed as part of an even more comprehensive circumferential body lift, which provides improvement around the entire body.

Posted on January 18, 2018 in Uncategorized

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top